A Man Just Played With My Balls….

January 5, 2008

I just had a scrotal violation of the wierdest kind.. but first I must update other stuff. I am now in KL again and I got myself a good hotel and have been relaxing a great deal with lots of fruit and veg, swimming, yoga, hot baths and reading. I have got somewhat back to my usual self and feel loads better. A glimpse of normal energy levels is such a pleasure for me. My last day in Borneo was spent at an Orangutan centre in which tourists get to walk out into the jungle and look at them being fed. They swing out to a platform and tuck in. They are such beautiful animals – one of them grabbed a huge leaf as shelter from the sun and they generally stand up and look thru their legs and loll about and hug each other. Enjoyed just sitting on my bench watching it all….

So yes, I wanted to go for a massage tonight and it took me a while to find on. Eventually, I found one which was on the third floor of a dingy building. In I go and it sounded expensive but I really wanted one so I agreed. I was shown into a small room with a half naked pic of Shakira on the wall . The guy began and it was not too good – then I lay on my back and he takes my underpants off. He then applies oil to his rubber gloved hands and starts to massage my balls and my John Thomas almost to the point of pain. I am up for new things constantly and think that maybe this is good for the old tadger so I relax… but then another man enters the room and says he is a doctor and asks me to lift my legs towards my head. I then have a brief chat with him that all I ever wanted was a relaxing back mssage and he leaves, luaghing…. The man coninues with his feeling of my chops and eventually starts prodding elsewhere – getting out a huge rolling pin for my back. After that he says its over. Only 20 mins and I wanted an hour. I get dressed and walk into the lobby. This room has photographs on the wall of erect penises with some instrument doing something to them. I refuse to pay as much as he was asking and when he goes to get his boss I press the lift button and jump in and off before he comes back. Call me a wimp – but this was well wierd and the atmosphere was creepy. I ran off in an excited mood with a very oily tummy banana.

Then I found a guy on the street and had the best foot massage I have ever had! Back on the toad tmrw….

Leave a comment